HFNL Junior Teams Announced for Netball Victoria Association Championships

HFNL Junior Teams Announced for Netball Victoria Association Championships

6th May 2023

The Hampden Football Netball League are pleased to announce the junior teams selected to represent the HFNL at the Netball Victoria Association Championships Western Victoria Qualifying Day on Sunday 4 June.

Congratulations to all those selected and thank you to all players who participated in the try-outs. There was very strong interest, hence the league deciding to enter two 13 & Under teams.

Coaches Jacqui Bowman & Leah Sinnott

Ella Sevior – Hamilton Kangaroos
Alice Suhan – Terang Mortlake
Molly McLaren – Koroit
Eva Ryan – Warrnambool
Ava Grundy – Terang Mortlake
Jess Walsh – Cobden
Mia Mills – Koroit
Georgia Gilmour – South Warrnambool
Grace Cleaver – Hamilton Kangaroos
Matilda Sewell – North Warrnambool Eagles
Scarlett O’Donnell – Koroit
Matilda Darcy – Cobden

Coaches Stacey O’Sullivan and Marie Wall

Izzy McDowall – North Warrnambool Eagles
Hannah O’Keefe – Koroit
Saskia Gould – Hamilton Kangaroos
Chloe Gleeson – Koroit
Indi O’Connor – Koroit
Piper Stephens- Camperdown
Elsie Sinnott – Camperdown
Shelby O’Sullivan- Koroit
Rosie Bowman- Koroit
Lara Clarke- Terang Mortlake
Indi Cameron- Camperdown

13&U Champ
Coaches Jaime Barr and Kym Grundy

Georgia Arthur – Koroit
Molly Sevior – Hamilton kangaroos
Maddox Ryan – Hamilton Kangaroos
Edie Batt – Koroit
Charlotte Smedts – Koroi
Zoe Dobson – Koroit
Elsie Finnigan – Koroit
McKenzie Dillon – Terang Mortlake
Charlotte Hinds – Camperdown
Sophie Smith – South Warrnambool

13&U Res
Coaches Leah Kermeen and Nicole Dwyer

Eva Madigan – South Warrnambool
Lexie Dwyer – Port Fairy
Maya Veale – South Warrnambool
Tyra Sambell – Cobden
Madelyn Clarke – Terang Mortlake
Hope Kenna – Terang Mortlake
Chloe Kermeen – South Warrnambool
Kiara Love – Camperdown
Isabella Wain – Camperdown
Madison Lucas – Camperdown
Poppy Monk – Koroit

Get the HFNL Record